Home Page   
On Air Talent
Join The Team
Book Club
Events Diary
How To Listen


The following programmes are broadcast on Surrey Sound

Monday to Friday 
9 - 12noon  Morning Show with Philip Grant

12noon to 2pm
Monday:   Josh Robins
Tuesday:   Jacob McCormac including his "New Music Feature" from 1pm
Wednesday:  Tess Lewsey
Thursday:  Paul Barnett 
Friday:  Tess Lewsey 

9 - 11am  Luca Scurr with Surrey Sound's weekend sport preview.
11 - 1pm  Alan Nicklin's Guilty Pleasures

5 - 7pm    Surrey Sound plays reggae - the ideal soundtrack to your summer Saturday evening
7 - 10pm  Surrey Sound's Disco/Dance show with Tess Lewsey
10 - midnight  Hits from the 1990's and 2000's

Midnight - 2am  Surrey Sound's Chill Out Zone
9 - 12noon  Philip Grant

At other times our unique music mix is broadcast.




Surrey Sound is a division of Action Broadcast Company Ltd (formally Broadcast Training Ltd). 
Company registration: 04014460

(C) 2016 Action Broadcast Company Ltd